Contacts

ARC Moulds Technology UK

David Petts

David Petts

Technical & Sales Director
+44 7703 350033
david.petts@arcmoulds.com

ARC-Verktygsmekano i Motala

Benny Johansson

Benny Johansson

Managing Director
+46 708 174816
benny.johansson@arc-verktygsmekano.se

ARC Werkzeugtechnik Germany

Hans Jannö

Hans Jannö

Managing Director
+49 711 75876947
h.jannoe@arc-werkzeugtechnik.de

ARC Tooling Technology Shenzhen

Peter Cordes

Peter Cordes

Managing Director, Shenzhen & Hong Kong
+86 755 26852231
peter.cordes@arctooling.com.cn

Julian Wesch

Julian Wesch

Project Manager
+86 755 26853256
julian.wesch@arctooling.com.cn

Maggie Huang

Maggie Huang

HR Director
+86-755-26024310
maggie.huang@arctooling.com.cn

tracy-song

Tracy Song

Finance Manager
+86 755 26801291
tracy@arctooling.com.cn

Henry Zhao

Henry Zhao

Order / Sales administration
+86 134 10212262
henry@arctooling.com.cn

ARC Tooling Technology Hong KONG

Peter Cordes

Peter Cordes

Managing Director, Shenzhen & Hong Kong
+86 755 26852231
peter.cordes@arctooling.com.cn

tracy-song

Tracy Song

Finance Manager
+86 755 26801291
tracy@arctooling.com.cn

Want us to contact you?

If you have any questions, please fill out the form below with a short description of what you need, and we will contact you within 24 hours.

Company name

Your name*

E-mail*

Phone*

Annual unit volume estimate

Project description